What happens if I cancel my subscription to Snappii?

Please, take into account that it is an annual commitment. If you cancel before the year is up we will disable your app on our server. If you cancel after 1 year your app will continue to run but you won’t be able to login into Snappii to update your app/apps until you renew your subscription.

Posted in: Pricing

← FAQs
How do you want to build your App?
Choose a ready-made app template for my business and customize it in WYSIWYG Editor
video tutorial
Video tutorial
From scratch using WYSIWYG Editor
video tutorial
Video tutorial
Open my apps

First name

Last name

Job title

Company

Company size

Phone

Email

Password

agree-license
I read and agree with the Terms of Service

Email

Password

Forgot password