What does the term Resubmit mean?

Resubmit is a process which is needed to change information about your app in the Apple App Store. It usually takes several days depending on the complexity of the changes you make. Before you hit “resubmit” make sure that is what you need to do, sometimes using the “publish” feature takes care of the changes you have made.

Posted in: Making Changes in apps

← FAQs
How do you want to build your App?
Choose a ready-made app template for my business and customize it in WYSIWYG Editor
video tutorial
Video tutorial
From scratch using WYSIWYG Editor
video tutorial
Video tutorial
Open my apps

First name

Last name

Job title

Company

Company size

Phone

Email

Password

agree-license
I read and agree with the Terms of Service

Email

Password

Forgot password