How to delete your Snappii account
If you want to delete your data from Snappii apps and website, you understand that all the information, including the apps, will be removed from your profile.
Please note that deleting your account does not cancel any current subscriptions that you have with Snappii website or App Store Apps. You can cancel your Snappii website subscription at your profile.
If you want to cancel your Apple or Google subscriptions, please visit these instructions: